New Albany Handmade Book



New Albany Handmade Book, originally uploaded by cdale.

I listed a new book for sale on Etsy. I didn’t have any luck before but I am hoping this one catches someones eye. The listing can be found at http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=17002798

The picture is one that I took in my work town of New Albany. This statue is outside of the public library. It is clearly the best piece of public art in town. I think the book turned out really good and we’ll see if draws any interest.

Leave a Reply

